Soup’s On Jacksonville

If you’ve read any of my last posts you know I love soup. There’s a place in Chicago called the Soup Box. I was terribly upset to move away from the north, where soup was a common thing to eat in the winter. I was sad to leave a soup specialty restraunt and never thought I’d find anything similar. I remember driving around Jacksonville, getting lost with Ah Listen and driving by Soup’s On. We were on a mission but I was so excited to see it! I returned months later and fell in love. Soup’s On has a variety of soups offered daily. Their menu changes up daily. Oh and the best part, all of their soup is made there. I highly encourage you to visit their website to see the many different soups they make. If you go out to lunch with me this is one of the places I will recommend going to. Good food and good price.I add this stuff to all of my soups! mmm!I always get the combo. Which is soup and a panini/salad. I always switch up my sandwich, all of them are wonderful though. This one pictured is Portobello with Broccoli and Cheese. Jared is usually the one that goes with me. Our go to date is Soup’s On and Bold Bean for a game of banana grams. He always gets the Vietnamese Pork Panini and I actually forget what kind of soup that is. I remember he liked it but he’s not hard to please when it comes to food. I like the chili mayo that comes on this sandwich, so I always add it to whichever panini I get.

mmmmMMMmmmm

Have you guys been here before? Have you gone with me haha?

#amandatodd

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Saying Something Clever

Amanda saying something clever

frugalfeeding | Low Budget Family Recipes, UK Food Blog

n. frugality; the quality of being economical with money or food.

Coffee

This site is about my passion for coffee, brewing methods, latte art.. ect

the food {and horse} bitch blog

Equestrian | Food | Travel | Photography | Jacksonville

