Whiteway Delicatessen Jacksonville

This past Wednesday Jared and I both had off from work. Aside from catching up on laundry and cleaning we didn’t really have any plans. I knew I wanted to try this place and at that moment I knew I should take full advantage of it. So Jared and I left to go on another food adventure!I was being the paparazzi as we left. This is just one of many that I shot of him walking out to the car.daw… if only he could go..I got the Dr. Millan with a few changes. In this is; chicken breast tenders, banana peppers, pesto, mozzarella, and tabouli. It was pretty good but it wasn’t my favorite thing in the world. I figured out that I don’t really care that much for tabouli. However, Jared was really into his…He got the beef lamb Gyro. He loved it and said it was SO GOOD.

I’d love to go back here and try more of a variety off of their menu. Their walls are covered with photos of people who have come in. They defiantly have quite the following. I know Jared will go back in a heartbeat.

#amandatodd

1 comment
  1. boyd said:

    I think I’v got a meeting for lunch there on wednesday!

Leave a Reply

Saying Something Clever

Amanda saying something clever

frugalfeeding | Low Budget Family Recipes, UK Food Blog

n. frugality; the quality of being economical with money or food.

Coffee

This site is about my passion for coffee, brewing methods, latte art.. ect

the food {and horse} bitch blog

Equestrian | Food | Travel | Photography | Jacksonville

