Downtown Greenville

Jared and I are sitting on a couch resting up from our long drive up to Kentucky from Florida. I thought I’d share just a couple of our favorite things we’ve done so far. We decided to stop and stay in Greenville, South Carolina. Some mine and Jared’s favorite people live there and so graciously opened up their home to us. It was great to see Lee and Lindsey and talk to them, since we take their words very seriously. I’m only going to share a few pictures now but I will share more when we get home.Jared and I in Falls Park.I knew about this tree before we stopped and knew I wanted to see it. It’s so awesome and we took a ton of pictures of it.Actually the whole park was stunning. The weather was perfect and we had such a fun time walking around.

I’ll share more, don’t worry.

#amandatodd

Leave a Reply

Saying Something Clever

Amanda saying something clever

frugalfeeding | Low Budget Family Recipes, UK Food Blog

n. frugality; the quality of being economical with money or food.

Coffee

This site is about my passion for coffee, brewing methods, latte art.. ect

the food {and horse} bitch blog

Equestrian | Food | Travel | Photography | Jacksonville

