Favorite Things // 8

Back from vacation and starting to get into the regular routine. So since it’s Thursday! I get to tell you what I’ve been obsessed with! Now, I realize all of these are snack foods but you have to understand, we purchased them on our trip so I am continuing to eat them.

1. Baked White Cheese Puffs. Ok, these aren’t from our trip. These were on sale at Native Sun and I didn’t want to cook. These are very dangerous because if you’re not careful you can eat a whole bag.

2. Roasted Seaweed Chips. Oh Trader Joe’s I love you. We don’t have one in Jacksonville so we stocked up big time when we went. These are addicting and I don’t feel bad for eating half the pack in one sitting. They were only 99 cents, so I bought 5 of them! Golly!

3. Creme Brulee Latte. I drink mine with soy in it. Since I work at a coffee shop I have been making this a lot the past couple of days. Maybe I drink like 2 in a five hour span of time?

4. Vacuum Fried Banana Chips. Trader Joe’s again. I have never ate a banana chip that was so delicious. It kind of like melts in your mouth. I don’t know it’s so yummy.

What about you guys!

#amandatodd

3 comments
  1. Jessie Z said:

    They’re opening a trader joe’s in Gainesville pretty soon, I say we road trip it with Amanda and stock up as soon as it does!! 🙂 They have yummy chocolate covered potato chips & I’ve tried those banana chips so good!

  2. I know! It’s so dang cheap! What else is there to do in Gainesville, except spend hours at Trader Joe’s?

  3. Jessie Z said:

    I’m not sure, but I have a friend who’s moving there soon but it’s a college town so they probably have really cool coffee shops and stuff! we’ll have to do some research!

Leave a Reply

Saying Something Clever

Amanda saying something clever

frugalfeeding | Low Budget Family Recipes, UK Food Blog

n. frugality; the quality of being economical with money or food.

Coffee

This site is about my passion for coffee, brewing methods, latte art.. ect

the food {and horse} bitch blog

Equestrian | Food | Travel | Photography | Jacksonville

