Double Decker Coffee Bus // Asheville, North Carolina

Asheville was so pretty! I wish to go back and spend a little bit more time there. Jared and I went downtown to walk around on the nice cool morning. Asheville is quite pretty to drive in.This is our Couchsurfing host Kaki. Me and her are standing in front of the Double Decker bus which was converted into a coffee shop.Asheville has posted all around to love local. Well I must have been in the right place because I love local!The bottom half of the bus has been converted into where you order drinks and food.The top of the bus is seating area. The tables are covered in chalk to draw on. We were lucky enough to sit there long enough we were the only ones there. When you have a really awesome fishtail braid pictures can be posted of yourself.More importantly, what’d we get? I ordered the pumpkin pie latte and Jared ordered the creme brulee latte. I preferred the creme brulee and since Jared prefers me, he let me have his instead : )

Let me know if you guys have been here before and what you got!

#amandatodd

Leave a Reply

Saying Something Clever

Amanda saying something clever

frugalfeeding | Low Budget Family Recipes, UK Food Blog

n. frugality; the quality of being economical with money or food.

Coffee

This site is about my passion for coffee, brewing methods, latte art.. ect

the food {and horse} bitch blog

Equestrian | Food | Travel | Photography | Jacksonville

