Favorite Things // 9

Happy Thursday! When you’re sick your favorite things, aren’t really your favorite things. So may this be a little remedy to all you sickies.

1. Emergen C. Luckily I have a pretty nice gentlefriend who runs to the store and gets the biggest box of Emergen C. I’ve drank 2 a day.

2. Echinacea Tea. I’m not a fan of flora tea but this stuff kicks a lot of nasty things in your body. After reading up on what exactly it does, it does more then just help you out with a slight cold. I should probably start drinking it on a regular basis.

3.Chicken Noodle Soup. I’d prefer this is home made but when you’re a young adult and wants soup right away this is what you get. I really hate soup out of a can, I always think it tastes like metal. It is so gross. At least it’s not Campbell’s.

4. Nyquill. Do I really need to say what I wanted these for? Ha

I hear the bug is going around! Hope you guys don’t get what I got!

#amandatodd

Leave a Reply

Saying Something Clever

Amanda saying something clever

frugalfeeding | Low Budget Family Recipes, UK Food Blog

n. frugality; the quality of being economical with money or food.

Coffee

This site is about my passion for coffee, brewing methods, latte art.. ect

the food {and horse} bitch blog

Equestrian | Food | Travel | Photography | Jacksonville

