Sweet Theory Baking Co. // Jacksonville, Florida

This past Saturday I got to meet Morgan from Somewhere in the City. I felt super official as this was my first blog to blog sit down. She is wonderful and I can’t wait to get to know her more and work together on some things!

One of the reasons we were meeting up was because of a new bakery that just opened up!I was just waiting for these guys to open up! They are the first of their kind in Jacksonville. They are a totally vegan bakery. As well as most of their items are gluten free. They are so unique and are perfectly placed on King Street in Riverside, couldn’t think of a better place for you guys.

To read and see a little more, go to Somewhere in the City’s post about it. You can find that here.

Want to know more about Sweet Theory? Click here.

If you guys go here, you have to tell me! I need to go back at least 10 more times just so I know everything tastes alright ; )

#uhmandatodd

Leave a Reply

Saying Something Clever

Amanda saying something clever

frugalfeeding | Low Budget Family Recipes, UK Food Blog

n. frugality; the quality of being economical with money or food.

Coffee

This site is about my passion for coffee, brewing methods, latte art.. ect

the food {and horse} bitch blog

Equestrian | Food | Travel | Photography | Jacksonville

