My New Job

urbn-logo

 

I started working at Urban Outfitters this past week. That’s why my posts haven’t been so consistent. It’s a great seasonal job, maybe I’ll stay after the holidays are over.

It’s been nice since Urban has been one of my go to places to shop for the past three years. I have done a little research into the company and it seems to be a very giving company, who takes care of their employees.

I posted this video before I started working at UO thinking it was funny. To my dismay I found out that most of this is true. Ha.

So if I seem a little quiet on here, it’s because I’m working two jobs! I’m not complaining at all. I love working and I love staying busy. I thank God for my ability to work and my good work ethic.

#uhmandatodd

Leave a Reply

Saying Something Clever

Amanda saying something clever

frugalfeeding | Low Budget Family Recipes, UK Food Blog

n. frugality; the quality of being economical with money or food.

Coffee

This site is about my passion for coffee, brewing methods, latte art.. ect

the food {and horse} bitch blog

Equestrian | Food | Travel | Photography | Jacksonville

