Instacaption

For Christmas Jared gave me an Iphone. It’s not the new one but it’s my first Iphone, actually it’s my first smart phone. I don’t know if this is sad or typical but I really wanted it to take pictures. I’ve had a lot of fun with Instagram and thought I’d share some of the recent pictures. Along with captioning them. photo (46)Cute detail in Violet in 5 Pointsphoto (47)Punk Monk Beer from Intuition but we were at The Salty Fig for their opening night. I actually really liked this drink.photo (48)My last chai…. of 2012. photo (49)We played this on New Year’s Eve.. The game is so confusing especially when you’re oh so tired.photo (50)I’ve been quite addicted to Sweet Theory on King Street. Their doughnuts are so good!photo (51)Words on pictures is in right? This is a piece in The District Church’s mission statement. One of the first impressions I had.photo (54)Where I work, we make some pretty awesome home made cinnamon rolls.photo (55)Trying my hand at latte art. Haven’t made it to Bold Bean status yet.photo (56)On of Jared’s brothers got some kitties and they are oh so precious.

 

Oh the joys of Instagram. I feel I am behind the times but at least I’m not on it!

#uhmandatodd

Leave a Reply

Saying Something Clever

Amanda saying something clever

frugalfeeding | Low Budget Family Recipes, UK Food Blog

n. frugality; the quality of being economical with money or food.

Coffee

This site is about my passion for coffee, brewing methods, latte art.. ect

the food {and horse} bitch blog

Equestrian | Food | Travel | Photography | Jacksonville

