Somewhere in the City

I know I’ve been a little quite on here and it was intentional. Today is the day it’s been publically announced that I’ll be helping Morgan create the Somewhere in the City blog. Our passions for a city are very similar so it just made sense to work together. We’ve been working hard at planning and writing up posts. It’s been so fun and Morgan and I are having a grand time taking adventures. Say Something Clever was created for my love of food and my own personal gain. This blog will still exists but for now I’d like to keep directing you to Somewhere in the City’s blog. photo (57)Check out our relaunch from the very beginning here.

Can’t wait to see where this all goes!

#uhmandatodd

Leave a Reply

Saying Something Clever

Amanda saying something clever

frugalfeeding | Low Budget Family Recipes, UK Food Blog

n. frugality; the quality of being economical with money or food.

Coffee

This site is about my passion for coffee, brewing methods, latte art.. ect

the food {and horse} bitch blog

Equestrian | Food | Travel | Photography | Jacksonville

